LEONARD THE LEGEND

Yesterday I had and interview with the legendary Leonard Maltin, I have to say what fun it was as well as a privilege to sit and talk with a truly walking encyclopaedia of film. We discussed my book in great detail. The episode with the interview will premiere on REELZ on Friday June 10th at 1pm Eastern time/10am Pacific, and will re-air the same day at 5.30pm Eastern/2.30pm Pacific. Enjoy and let me know your thoughts, Vic


Be Sociable, Share!